ARWC Candidate Debate

ARWC Candidate Debate

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
Place: UAA Student Union, 2921 Spirit Way
Cost: Donations Appreciated

Please join us for the ARWC Candidate Debate!  Candidates face-off and express their positions on the issues important to you.  Donations greatly appreciated.


Natasha Von Imhof (R) & Forrest McDonald (D)
Senate District L

Vince Beltrami (NA)  & Cathy Giessel (R)
Senate District N

Don Hadley (R) & Ivy Spohnholz (D)
House District 16

Harriet Drummond (D) & Mike Gordon (R)
House District 18

Matt Claman (D) & Marilyn Stewart (R)
House District 21

Jason Grenn (NA) & Liz Vazquez (R)
House District 22

Timothy Huit (R) & Chris Tuck (D)
House District 23

Chris Birch (R)
House District 26

Shirley Coté (D) & Jennifer Johnston (R)
House District 28


Loyd Bradley, Jr.
Anchorage Chamber of Commerce, Young Professionals

Lynn Gattis
Representative – House District 7 (R)

Ceezar Martinson
Alaska Libertarian Party

Tom Walsh
Petrotechnical Resources of Alaska


University of Alaska Anchorage
Student Union
2921 Spirit Way
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

(UAA is an EEO)


Political Science Association (UAA)
UAA College Democrats
UAA College Republicans



This post was written by
Comments are closed.